Welcome. Sign-in or Register to make shopping easier.

  Online Catalog   About Twin Sisters   My Account   Awards   Contact Us   Home   

You Are Here:  Music Catalog | Activity Books | Phonics Workbook & CD

Phonics Workbook & CD

Trace, color, match and more while learning all about the consonants and vowels! The 12-song CD filled with catchy, educational music accompanied by the workbook will make learning a breeze! This 48-page workbook supports National Standards and offers excellent preparation for standardized tests and individual state tests.


  • The Alphabet
  • Initial Consonant Sounds
  • Long Vowels
  • Short Vowels
  • Consonant Blends
  • Silent e
  • Rhyming Words
  • Reading and Following Directions


Track Listing:

  1. The Alphabet Swing
  2. The Consonant Swing
  3. Learning Our Short Vowel
  4. Learning Our Long Vowels
  5. The Silent e
  6. Q and U Are Friends
  7. Vowel Circuit
  8. Consonant Blends
  9. Letters c and g Have Two Sounds
  10. Two Letters Are Hanging Around
  11. Rhyming Word Rule
  12. A Little Cat, Cat, Cat



Product is meant for Ages 2 to 6

Click to see a larger image
Product Code: TW364CD      
Product Type: Workbook / CD Set      
ISBN#: 9781599225647      

Awards | Shipping/Return Policy | Privacy Policy | FAQs | Sitemap | Home - Educational Music

4710 Hudson Drive Stow, Ohio 44224 1-800-248-8946 1-800-480-8946 (Fax) info@twinsisters.com
2014 Twin Sisters IP, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication prohibited by law.